You need the Flash plugin to see this content Download Macromedia Flash Player
WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
Documenti >

Povegliano_10nov2011



Description:

Programma dell'iniziativa di informazione sulla nuova PAC organizzata nell'ambito della Festa di San Martino 2011 a Povegliano V.se. Intervengono ARI e Crocevia

Submitter: riccardofr
Released: Mon, 31-Oct-2011

Downloads: 65
File Size: 107.8 Kb

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Reviews:  (0)

Mirrors Available: 0

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 18s
ISDN(64k) : 15s
DSL(768k) : 1s
LAN(10M) : 0.10s
 
Price: Free | Platform: None | License: None | Limitations: None

Rete Semi Rurali User Reviews

Other files by: riccardofr
Ingraniamo_Almese (1) (Wed, 30-Jul-2014)
Con i piedi per terra (Wed, 30-Jul-2014)
SAVE_eNews_14_2en (Tue, 15-Jul-2014)
formation juillet 2014 (Fri, 04-Jul-2014)
Comunicato Stampa FVG OGM free (Tue, 01-Jul-2014)
boscadra_2014 (Fri, 20-Jun-2014)
mondeggi_retro (Thu, 19-Jun-2014)
mondeggi_fronte (Thu, 19-Jun-2014)
Esposto OGM Procura_UD (Wed, 18-Jun-2014)
Esposto OGM Procura_PN (Wed, 18-Jun-2014)
valantino-unico (Tue, 17-Jun-2014)
Coltiviamo la Diversità! (Thu, 05-Jun-2014)
Campo Catalogo in montagna (Thu, 29-May-2014)

Povegliano_10nov2011 copyright 2014 http://www.semirurali.net

The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
 
Via di Casignano, 25
50018 Scandicci (FI)
Mob 3939773476
FAX 1782283769