You need the Flash plugin to see this content Download Macromedia Flash Player
WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
Documenti >

Povegliano_10nov2011



Description:

Programma dell'iniziativa di informazione sulla nuova PAC organizzata nell'ambito della Festa di San Martino 2011 a Povegliano V.se. Intervengono ARI e Crocevia

Submitter: riccardofr
Released: Mon, 31-Oct-2011

Downloads: 79
File Size: 107.8 Kb

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Reviews:  (0)

Mirrors Available: 0

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 18s
ISDN(64k) : 15s
DSL(768k) : 1s
LAN(10M) : 0.10s
 
Price: Free | Platform: None | License: None | Limitations: None

Rete Semi Rurali User Reviews

Other files by: riccardofr
pagliaio rete apr15 (Tue, 21-Apr-2015)
18aprileGE (Fri, 17-Apr-2015)
locandina Sterpaia2015 (Mon, 13-Apr-2015)
Conference Pack FINAL (Mon, 13-Apr-2015)
Seed laws booklet ES 2 (Wed, 08-Apr-2015)
2015-Seed laws booklet EN (Wed, 08-Apr-2015)
cascine in città_A (Tue, 07-Apr-2015)
LVC 17 Aprile 2015 (Tue, 07-Apr-2015)
decision broccoli_tomato_EN (Mon, 30-Mar-2015)
GorgonzolaSFDay2015 (Mon, 30-Mar-2015)
regolamento_interno_RSR_2015 (Mon, 30-Mar-2015)
Volantino Marzo 2015 PDF (Mon, 30-Mar-2015)
corso patate (Thu, 26-Mar-2015)
diSEMInazioni2 (Tue, 24-Mar-2015)
GC_Vicenza (Wed, 18-Mar-2015)

Povegliano_10nov2011 copyright 2015 http://www.semirurali.net

The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
 
Via di Casignano, 25
50018 Scandicci (FI)
Mob +39 3481904609
FAX 1782283769