You need the Flash plugin to see this content Download Macromedia Flash Player
WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)

Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03



Description:

Prima uscita del 2012 per il Notiziario della RSR dedicato ad una riflessione sul diffondersi dello scambio delle sementi e agli aggiornamenti su Campagna Semi Locali, Semi Legali! e sulle altre attività della Rete.

Submitter: riccardofr
Released: Wed, 14-Mar-2012

Downloads: 1172
File Size: 1.54 Mb

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Reviews:  (0)

Mirrors Available: 0

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 4.3min
ISDN(64k) : 3.7min
DSL(768k) : 19s
LAN(10M) : 1s
 
Price: Free | Platform: None | License: None | Limitations: None

Rete Semi Rurali User Reviews
Be the first person to review Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03.

Other files by: riccardofr
NutrigranBio (Tue, 30-Jun-2015)
#11_bassa_ris (Sun, 21-Jun-2015)
POTAURA verde_ 23 giugno (Thu, 18-Jun-2015)
25 Giugno Ceretto (Thu, 04-Jun-2015)
LCD2015_Peccioli_it (Wed, 03-Jun-2015)
Cereali e orti (Tue, 26-May-2015)
locandina (Thu, 21-May-2015)
brochure_premio sganga (Thu, 21-May-2015)
locandina (Tue, 19-May-2015)
Programme Colloque ProABiodiv (Tue, 19-May-2015)
corso pane ravenna luglio 2015 (Mon, 18-May-2015)
mondeggi orti 17 maggio 2015 (Fri, 15-May-2015)

Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03 copyright 2015 http://www.semirurali.net

The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
 
Via di Casignano, 25
50018 Scandicci (FI)
Mob +39 3481904609
FAX 1782283769