You need the Flash plugin to see this content Download Macromedia Flash Player
WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)

Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03



Description:

Prima uscita del 2012 per il Notiziario della RSR dedicato ad una riflessione sul diffondersi dello scambio delle sementi e agli aggiornamenti su Campagna Semi Locali, Semi Legali! e sulle altre attività della Rete.

Submitter: riccardofr
Released: Wed, 14-Mar-2012

Downloads: 1010
File Size: 1.54 Mb

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Reviews:  (0)

Mirrors Available: 0

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 4.3min
ISDN(64k) : 3.7min
DSL(768k) : 19s
LAN(10M) : 1s
 
Price: Free | Platform: None | License: None | Limitations: None

Rete Semi Rurali User Reviews
Be the first person to review Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03.

Other files by: riccardofr
corso patate (Thu, 26-Mar-2015)
diSEMInazioni2 (Tue, 24-Mar-2015)
GC_Vicenza (Wed, 18-Mar-2015)
scambio-sementi-lusiana-2015 (Mon, 16-Mar-2015)
IL PAGLIAIO 22 marzo (Mon, 16-Mar-2015)
manifesto_INCONTRI POTAURA (Thu, 05-Mar-2015)
ConvegnoCereali-2015a (Wed, 25-Feb-2015)
Manifesto baratto dei semi 2015 (Mon, 16-Feb-2015)
convocazione_assemblea_2015 (Thu, 12-Feb-2015)
programma_assemblea 2015 (Thu, 12-Feb-2015)
programma_20 febbraio (Thu, 12-Feb-2015)
DiversBio_Patata_day (Thu, 05-Feb-2015)
artemisia2015 (Thu, 29-Jan-2015)
Assemblea ARI 2015 volantino (Thu, 29-Jan-2015)
Assemblea ARI 2015 (Thu, 29-Jan-2015)
CS_Assemblea ARI 2015_VR (Thu, 29-Jan-2015)
locandina A3_19feb (Thu, 29-Jan-2015)
locandina A3_18feb (Thu, 29-Jan-2015)

Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03 copyright 2015 http://www.semirurali.net

The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
 
Via di Casignano, 25
50018 Scandicci (FI)
Mob +39 3481904609
FAX 1782283769