You need the Flash plugin to see this content Download Macromedia Flash Player
WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)

Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03



Description:

Prima uscita del 2012 per il Notiziario della RSR dedicato ad una riflessione sul diffondersi dello scambio delle sementi e agli aggiornamenti su Campagna Semi Locali, Semi Legali! e sulle altre attività della Rete.

Submitter: riccardofr
Released: Wed, 14-Mar-2012

Downloads: 1484
File Size: 1.54 Mb

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Reviews:  (0)

Mirrors Available: 0

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 4.3min
ISDN(64k) : 3.7min
DSL(768k) : 19s
LAN(10M) : 1s
 
Price: Free | Platform: None | License: None | Limitations: None

Rete Semi Rurali User Reviews
Be the first person to review Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03.

Other files by: riccardofr
SCMBIO SEMI (Wed, 03-Feb-2016)
convocazione_assemblea_2016 (Tue, 02-Feb-2016)
programma_assemblea 2016 (Tue, 02-Feb-2016)
giornatasemibw (Fri, 22-Jan-2016)
Locandina Scambi 2016_web (Thu, 14-Jan-2016)
liberoscambiosemi 2016 per web (Thu, 14-Jan-2016)
pagliaio rete gen16 (Sat, 02-Jan-2016)
FESTA_FORNO_BRISA (Fri, 04-Dec-2015)
invito_biologico_etico_web_ (Wed, 02-Dec-2015)
chiamata a raccolto 2015 (Mon, 23-Nov-2015)
stage galline (Mon, 16-Nov-2015)
GU248 DEL 24 OTTOBRE 2015 (Wed, 11-Nov-2015)
Cartoline - Terra Viva [Web] (Wed, 11-Nov-2015)
locandina seminliberta2015 (Wed, 11-Nov-2015)
una babele di semi 2016 (Thu, 05-Nov-2015)

Notiziario_RSR_febbraio_2012_n_03 copyright 2016 http://www.semirurali.net

The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
 
Via di Casignano, 25
50018 Scandicci (FI)
Mob +39 3481904609
FAX 1782283769